Winnipeg ICE reassign 2003-born forwards Skyler Bruce, Chase Bertholet and Evan Waldie

Zachary Peters

Winnipeg, MB – The Winnipeg ICE Hockey Club announced on Thursday that the club has reassigned 2003-born forward Skyler Bruce, 2003-born forward Chase Bertholet and 2003-born forward Evan Waldie.

Bruce has been reassigned to a team that will be announced at a later date. Bertholet will head to the Prince Albert Mintos of the Saskatchewan Midget Hockey League and Evan Waldie has been reassigned to Sherwood Park of the Alberta Midget Hockey League.

Click the link provided to view the updated Winnipeg ICE roster >> CLICK HERE


Winnipeg ICE mini packs are now available for purchase. They include Saturday Night’s Alright, Family Fun Pack and Let It Go. Purchase your mini pack NOW by visiting or clicking the link provided >> CLICK HERE

Winnipeg ICE Home Opener individual game tickets are available! Purchase yours now by clicking on the link provided >> CLICK HERE

Winnipeg ICE 2019-2020 season seat memberships are available now for as low as $45.75 per month. Secure your exclusive season seat membership today for the inaugural Winnipeg ICE season by clicking on the link provided >> CLICK HERE

More News
Winnipeg ICE, Brandon Wheat Kings announce partnership with Princess Auto
9 hours ago
Friendly wager on ICE, Wheat Kings game to benefit Boys & Girls Club of Winnipeg
13 hours ago
Winnipeg ICE announce leadership group for 2019-2020 season
1 day ago
Winnipeg ICE looking to fill a number of exciting game day roles
2 days ago
Winnipeg ICE acquire 2000-born goaltender Dean McNabb from Regina Pats
3 days ago
Winnipeg ICE reassign 2003-born defenceman Karter Prosofsky and 2004-born goaltender Daniel Hauser
4 days ago